## Judicial Council of Georgia Members as of July 1, 2023

Chief Justice Michael P. Boggs Chair	Supreme Court
Presiding Justice Nels S.D. Peterson  Vice-Chair	Supreme Court
Chief Judge Amanda H. Mercier	Court of Appeals
Vice Chief Judge Trenton Brown III	Court of Appeals
Judge William "Bill" Grady Hamrick III	Georgia State-Wide Business Court
Judge John E. Morse President, CSCJ	Superior Court
Vice Chief Judge Ann B. Harris President-Elect, CSCJ	Superior Court
Judge D. Jay Stewart  1st JAD	Superior Court
Judge Melanie B. Cross  2nd JAD	Superior Court
Judge W. James Sizemore, Jr.  3rd JAD	Superior Court

Chief Judge LaTisha Dear Jackson 4th JAD	Superior Court
Chief Judge Ural D. Glanville  5th JAD	Superior Court
Chief Judge W. Fletcher Sams 6th JAD	Superior Court
Chief Judge D. Scott Smith 7th JAD	Superior Court
Chief Judge Sarah Wall 8th JAD	Superior Court
Judge David L. Dickinson 9th JAD	Superior Court
Judge Sheryl B. Jolly 10th JAD	Superior Court
Chief Judge John Kent Edwards, Jr.  President, CStCJ	State Court
Chief Judge Jeff Hanson President-Elect, CStCJ	State Court
Judge Warner L. Kennon President, CJCJ	Juvenile Court

## **Judicial Council of Georgia** Members as of July 1, 2023

Judge T. Neal Brunt Juvenile Court President-Elect, CJCJ Judge Danielle McRae **Probate Court** President, CPCJ Judge Christopher A. Ballar **Probate Court** President-Elect, CPCJ Chief Judge Brandon Bryson Magistrate Court President, CMCJ Judge Robert Wolf Magistrate Court **President-Elect, CMCJ** Chief Judge Matthew M. McCord Municipal Court President, CMuCJ Chief Judge David C. Will Municipal Court President-Elect, CMuCJ Honorable J. Antonio DelCampo State Bar of GA President, State Bar of Georgia