Judicial Council of Georgia Members as of May 1, 2024



Chief Justice Michael P. Boggs

Chair

Supreme Court

Presiding Justice Nels S.D. Peterson Supreme Court Vice-Chair

Chief Judge Amanda H. Mercier Court of Appeals

Vice Chief Judge Trenton Brown III Court of Appeals

Judge William "Bill" Grady Hamrick III Georgia State-Wide Business Court

Vice Chief Judge Ann B. Harris Superior Court

President, CSCJ

Judge Bert Guy Superior Court

President-Elect, CSCJ

Judge D. Jay Stewart Superior Court

1st JAD

Judge Melanie B. Cross Superior Court

2nd JAD

Judge W. James Sizemore, Jr. Superior Court

3rd JAD

Superior Court

Chief Judge LaTisha Dear Jackson

4th JAD

Chief Judge Ural D. Glanville Superior Court

5th JAD

Chief Judge W. Fletcher Sams Superior Court

6th JAD

Chief Judge D. Scott Smith Superior Court

7th JAD

Chief Judge Sarah Wall Superior Court

8th JAD

Judge David L. Dickinson Superior Court

9th JAD

Judge Sheryl B. Jolly Superior Court

10th JAD

Judicial Council of Georgia Members as of May 1, 2024



Chief Judge John Kent Edwards, Jr. President, CStCJ	State Court
Judge Jeff Hanson President-Elect, CStCJ	State Court
Judge Warner L. Kennon President, CJCJ	Juvenile Court
Judge T. Neal Brunt President-Elect, CJCJ	Juvenile Court
Judge Christopher A. Ballar President, CPCJ	Probate Court
Judge Scott Chastain President-Elect, CPCJ	Probate Court
Chief Judge Brandon Bryson President, CMCJ	Magistrate Court
Judge Robert Wolf President-Elect, CMCJ	Magistrate Court
Chief Judge Matthew M. McCord President, CMuCJ	Municipal Court
Chief Judge David C. Will President-Elect, CMuCJ	Municipal Court
Honorable J. Antonio DelCampo President, State Bar of Georgia	State Bar of GA